Into the Tunnel

Recently, I saw several dogs using a tunnel at a training class. Divinity has never experienced a tunnel, and as I thought it might be something she would enjoy, I borrowed one for a few days.

Going into the tunnel

Going into the tunnel

 

As soon as the tunnel was opened, Divinity went right in, walked to the end, turned around, and walked back to me without hesitation.

Turning around

Turning around

 

When returning home from work the next day, I noticed there were three of Divinity’s toys in the tunnel, so I know she was having fun while I was away. Divinity is way too slow for agility, but a tunnel might be something she would enjoy having around.

Walking back to her dad

Walking back to her dad

 

Leave a Reply

