Being careful what I wish for…

Earlier this week, I came home to find that Divinity had a grand time with the small kitchen trash basket.

I’ve been using what is in all essence a bathroom wastebasket for my kitchen trash. Up until now, Divinity’s left this container alone. However, this week she decided to act like a dog and when I got home there was trash everywhere. Coffee grounds, egg shells, and papers spread throughout the kitchen, and all torn to shreds. The little *@^# had a blast while I was gone, and was smiling when I returned. I told her one more event like this, and I was returning her Canine Good Citizen certification!

Leave a Reply

