A “Zesty” treat

Divinity snacked on a bar of soap!

Two weeks ago, Divinity & I moved, and I’ve been using one room to keep unpacked boxes as well as some loose items.

Two days ago, I went into this room and discovered a partially eaten bar of “Zest” soap in the bed Divinity uses when we go camping.

Divinity’s shown no signs of not feeling well, and she’s never done anything like this before. I’m just glad she is OK.

From the amount she ate, she enjoyed the first few bites. However, I suspect this was a “treat” she’ll never want again.

Leave a Reply

