Potty bags

Friday, I received my new shipment (two years worth) of potty bags. I purchase potty bags from Paw Pal Products as these are thicker than the bags I can buy at any local pet supply.

When I first adopted Divinity, I tried bags from Pet Smart, and I could feel every nook and cranny of the stuff I was picking up. YUK!  The apartment complex I was living at the time had potty bag stands for every building. These stands offered thicker bags that made the necessary task far more pleasant. Since then, I’ve purchased all my bags from Paw Pal Products and I can highly recommend them to everyone.

Leave a Reply

