Happy Third Adoption Anniversary!

Today, it is three years since I collected Divinity from her foster home.

Actually, the formal acceptance of my adopting her occurred two weeks earlier, but I waited until May 22 to bring her home as it fell on Memorial Day Weekend, and allowed me three continuous days to spend with her.

Divinity just after her beauty parlour visit

Divinity just after her beauty parlour visit

 

Here are some pictures of Divinity taken over our past three years wonderful years together.

Divinity wading in the Assiniboine River

Divinity wading in the Assiniboine River

 

Divinity in her Co-Pilot-Seat

Divinity in her Co-Pilot-Seat

 

Happy Birthday Divinity!

Happy Birthday Divinity!

 

Divinity with our Delta Society certificate

Divinity with our Delta Society certificate

 

 

Cover of Dog World

Cover of Dog World

 

Divinity's resting after her run in her new winter suit

Divinity’s resting after her run in her new winter suit

 

My 1950's Movie Starlett

My 1950’s Movie Starlett

 

9 responses

  1. Pingback: Divinity’s blog – Third Anniversary « Divinity, life with my Cairn Terrier

  2. Pingback: Favorite Posts for 2012 « Divinity, life with my Cairn Terrier

  3. Pingback: Fourth Adoption Anniversary | Divinity, life with my Cairn Terrier

  4. Pingback: Fifth Adoption Anniversary « Divinity

Leave a Reply

