Santa’s helper

While shopping yesterday, I got to meet Santa Claus, and his trusty Shetland Sheepdog helper.

Santa explained that his helper is a certified Therapy Dog, and was tested, and received his Therapy Dog certification from Therapy Dogs International. Divinity & I became Registered (Therapy Dog) Pet Partners from Pet Partners (formally the Delta Society).

Santa's HelperYesterday was hectic, and though Santa told me his dog’s name, I’ve forgotten. I hope that doesn’t mean I’ll be receiving a lump of coal for Christmas!

Santa's Helper

Update: Santa kindly emailed me this morning, and told me his trusty helpers name is Griffin.

4 responses

  1. Hi Divinity, Happy Birthday! My name is Griffin and I met your dad yesterday while helping my dad ring the bell for the Salvation Army. I must say that I feel you are most lucky to have him for a dad, he told my the story of what you have been through…WOW.
    Love your website!
    Enjoy, Be happy, Live long..
    Your pal,
    Griffin

Leave a Reply

