Loaded with affection

Yesterday, Divinity was loaded with affection. Dad enjoyed hours of hugs & kisses from his little lady.

I needed some down-time, and Divinity took advantage of the situation as she spent hours cuddling, and kissing her dad. Naturally, dad loved every moment!

Loaded with AffectionSeeing Divinity so active, and energetic was a pleasure, especially considering her underlying medical issues. Needless to say, I’ll take as many days like this as is offered, and I’ll treasure them always.

Loaded with Affection

6 responses

    • Divinity stole my heart the moment I saw her “Available for Adoption” photo.

      I added your blog to my list of blogs for people to read! See “Other Blogs” on the lower-right sidebar.

Leave a Reply

