Keep sakes & Memento’s

The following items are Divinity’s belongings that I intend to keep.

Col. Potter Scarf (Divinity was wearing this scarf when I picked her up at her foster home)

Col Potter Scarf

 

Col. Potter blanket (Every Col Potter rescue receives their own unique home-made blanket)

Col Potter Blankie

 Quilt from Marge, Divinity’s foster mom

Quilt from Foster Mom

Toys

Toys

Yarn Balls (I made these myself in the weeks prior to picking Divinity up at her foster home.
Divinity never liked them, and I have absolutely no idea why I want to keep them!)

Yarn Balls

WebMaster Harness (Divinity pulled sideways wearing a regular harness. This WebMaster harness worked perfectly for my little lady)

TakingADrink

Telling TTouch Harness & Light (This harness was used over her raincoat, and winter clothing.)

Tellington TTouch Harness & Light

Co-Pilot Chair (This chair has been sitting on the passenger seat for 4-1/2 years, and I would feel lost without it)

Note: Divinity was safely held in place by two leashes attached to her harness. These leashes were attached to a seatbelt in the rear passenger area.

Divinity's Co-pilot Seat

Hooded Spring/Fall Sweatshirt (I had put this sweatshirt in the pile of worn-out clothing to toss out, but ended up keeping it.)

Red Hooded Sweatshirt

Doggles (Divinity looked cool as all-get-out wearing her Doggles, and she knew it!)

Divinity wearing her Doggles

Let Me Out Bells (I taught Divinity to “jingle” these bells when she needed to go out. They are also handy as they let me know if someone opens my door)

Let Me Out Bells

4 responses

Leave a Reply

