Tiny Todd the Blind Therapy Dog

Todd is a blind therapy dogTodd is a blind therapy dog for Therapy Dogs of Vermont. Todd is a Blind Dog Rescue Alliance (BDRA) alumni, and was rescued, and fostered by that wonderful organization.

Todd was fostered in Vermont, and his foster mom decided that Todd needed to stay with her, forever.

Todd shares his love with others and showing the world what “disabled” animals have to offer!

From Todd’s Facebook page:

“My name is Todd and I am a blind therapy dog for Therapy Dogs of Vermont! A loving person and the Blind Dog Rescue Alliance saved me from a kill shelter in the summer of 2012. My foster mom fell in love with me the second she met me and decided to make me a permanent member of the family! I have no eyes, but my spirit, big heart, and love for life make me invincible! My goal in life is to make people happy and to show the world that disabled animals are perfectly imperfect! ”

To read more about Todd, click the following link to go to Todd’s Facebook page.

Tiny Todd, the blind Therapy Dog

Tiny Todd, the blind Therapy Dog

 

Tiny Todd is ready for Winter

Tiny Todd is ready for Winter

 

Tiny Todd enjoying farm life

Tiny Todd enjoying farm life

 

Swimming - No Sight; No Problem

Swimming – No Sight; No Problem

Leave a Reply

