Some favorite pictures of our first year together

It has now been six months since my little lady was euthanized. This month I celebrate Divinity’s love of life, with some of my favorite pictures taken during our first year together.

Divinity with her Mallard duck that honked

Divinity with her Mallard duck that honked

 

Enjoying a walk with her dad

Enjoying a walk with her dad

 

Exhausted after long walk

Exhausted after long walk

 

Divinity & her pals at Puppy Playtime. Divinity was seven years older than the next oldest dog in this group

Divinity & her pals at Puppy Playtime. Divinity was seven years older than the next oldest dog in this group

 

A very happy Divinity smiling at her dad during Puppy Playtime

A very happy Divinity smiling at her dad during Puppy Playtime

 

Divinity in her Agility Tunnel

Divinity in her Agility Tunnel

 

Divinity surveying the park before a walk

Divinity surveying the park before a walk

 

Divinity didn't like cold weather, but she learned to keep warm

Divinity didn’t like cold weather, but she learned to keep warm

 

2 responses

  1. What wonderful pictures Richard. Divinity looks very happy and content. A lovely little Cairn.

    How are you doing.

    Barbara

    • I am glad you enjoy these pictures. I think I’ll publish more on this day every month, at least for a few months anyway.

      As for me, I’m OK. Loosing Divinity has left a huge hole in my heart, and in my life.

Leave a Reply

