Camera Shop prints photo of Divinity to hang on their wall

During February of 2013, Divinity accompanied me to West Photo in downtown Minneapolis to pick up some prints I had made of my little lady. Actually, during my previous visit, I was told that if Divinity was not with me the next time I came in, they would not let me in the store!

Well West Photo is printing more photo’s for me, and they said they will make a print of Miss Divinity’s visit to put on a wall of their store where they feature their customer’s pets!

Divinity loved exploring, and one of her favorite pastimes was checking out stuff in my landlord’s garages. I wrote about this in a post titled Divinity’s Garage.

The following photo is one of the pictures being printed, and was one of the photo’s I took during Divinity’s visit. It is this photo that West Photo is printing for their wall.

Divinity checking out the items for sale at West Photo

Divinity checking out the items for sale at West Photo

 

One response

  1. How nice to awaken to this e-mail this morning that contains so many pictures of Divinity.

    I really miss her.

    Barbara

Leave a Reply

